Thank you for sticking along with the ride - Mike Powers

I want to start my message with a sincere thank you.

To all the supporters, and even the haters, I wouldn’t be here without you.

I want to go over where Ive been, the future, and a special offer for the early supporters…

First, where Ive been. With me not posting as many youtube and instagram videos Ive had more time to spend making software, learning AI and automation hacks, and building my AI agency.

Trust me from where I was 2 months ago, today I have a whole new perspective on the possibilities with AI and automation… and things are getting crazy. Ill be sharing more sauce soon but for now know its coming.

Notice from May 1st to today Ive posted hardly anything.. Something is a brewing...

And now for the future. First, lets be real, were super early in this. If your seeing this email you are probably of the .1% who are ready for the advancements AI and automation will have on society.

AI phone and automating lead generation are on the forefront of some of the projects Im working on. And that all starts with data.

Which leads me to a platform that has had success beyond my wildest dreams, ScrapeTable. Which once was a simple lead generation tool has turned into a legit businesses.

After all the errors, stumbles, and issues I am finally at a point which i feel proud of with this platform.

If you are hearing about ScrapeTable for the first time its simply put, the fastest and simplest way to get data from the internet. My focus was making it intuitive, simple, and lightweight and thats what Ive achieved.

Heres the landing page! (I know it looks bad ill update it soon)

My reason for building this kind of platform is it will be the bedrock that will allow many more automations for lead generation down the line. From getting instagram, linkedin, google maps, phone number, X, youtube data and more, it will be the foundation to enable automated workflows in the future.

Ive added email scraping for google maps, in depth maps data scraping, website scraping, linkedin profiles and companies scraping and now even instagram follower scraping… Yea and this is just the start.

But with all these updates I now want to give you all a chance to use ScrapeTable. 

I also want to give a special offer for 50% off any monthly plan for the first 10 people. Just use code “SCRAPE50” at checkout!

I wont be running this offer very often as its unreal how much scraping tech can cost.

But I cant wait for the use cases you all will build using the data from ScrapeTable. And just know there is still more to come in the future.

Also I want to briefly mention a lead generation tool I showcased in one of my videos… If you haven’t seen it you might want to take a look.

But yea its wild…

And I hope to turn this into a product for you to all use in the near future as well. I had lots of comments on it and thought id share it here as well.

Theres lots more sauce coming in the future, so thanks for sticking along with the ride.

If you haven’t already, make sure to take advantage of the 50% off discount for ScrapeTable using code “SCRAPE50”. I know your going to love it! (And if not let me know and well make it right, also if the coupon input doesn’t show up try a different browser)

Anyway, back to the lab. Ill share more updates soon…

Mike Powers